Our faculty takes great pride from our participation in the academic and educational opportunities within our program. As an example, in 4 out of the last 6 years, one of the faculty members of our division have been honored by the graduating residents for their individual excellence and commitment to resident education.

Our faculty also relishes the opportunity to participate in educational, academic, and research opportunities on regional, national, and international stages:

Kyle Jeray, MD

Trauma Fellowship Co-director Chairman, Department of Orthopaedics

John D. Adams, MD

Trauma Fellowship Co-director

Michael Sridhar, M.D.

Medical Director, Orthopaedic Trauma Service

Thomas Schaller, MD

Residency Director, Department of Orthopaedics